Our Mission

Celebrating Christ's presence and Bringing Christ to others!

Weddings

Our church offers a traditional setting for your most sacred celebration.

Holy Name Alumni Association
Check out the Alumni Association's website here.
This Week's Homily

Readings of the Day:
http://usccb.org/bible/readings

Preaching Schedule
DATE TIME PRIEST
Tues, Dec 11 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Tues, Dec 11 11:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, Dec 13 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 16 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Dec 16 3:00 p.m. Fr. B. & K.
Sun, Dec 16 4:30 p.m.. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 16 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, Dec 18 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, Dec 20 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Dec 23 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 23 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 23 10:00 p.m. Fr. Martin
Mon, Dec 24 7:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, Dec 25 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Dec 27 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Dec 30 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 30 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Dec 30 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
 

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

Masses

Masses are held in the main Church:

Sunday Morning Mass is at: 
         10:00 AM English

Sunday Evening Masses are at:
         4:30 PM Spanish (español)
       10:00 PM English

Weekday Masses:
          9:30 AM Tuesday and Thursday

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from