Our Mission

Celebrating Christ's presence and Bringing Christ to others!

Weddings

Our church offers a traditional setting for your most sacred celebration.

Holy Name Alumni Association
Check out the Alumni Association's website here.
This Week's Homily

Readings of the Day:
http://usccb.org/bible/readings

Preaching Schedule
DATE TIME PRIEST
Fri, April 19 7:00 p.m. Fr. Bill 
Sun, Apr 21 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Apr 21 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, April 23 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, April 25 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Apr 28 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Apr 28 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Apr 28 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, April 30 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, May 2 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 5 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 5 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 5 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, May 7 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, May 9 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, May 12 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, May 12 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 12 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, May 14 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, May 16 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, May 19 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, May 19 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 19 10:00 p.m. Fr. Martiny
Tues, May 21 9:30 a.m. Fr. BIll
Thurs, May 23 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, May 26 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 26 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, May 26 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, May 28 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, May 30 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 2 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, June 2 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 2 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, June 4 9:30 a.m. No Mass
Thurs, June 6 9:30 a.m. No Mass
Sun, June 9 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, June 9 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 9 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, June 11 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, June 13 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, June 16 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, June 16 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 16 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, June 18 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, June 20 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 23 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 23 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 23 10:00 p.m. Fr. Martiny
Tues, June 25 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, June 27 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, June 30 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, June 30 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, June 30 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
 

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

Masses

Masses are held in the main Church:

Sunday Morning Mass is at: 
         10:00 AM English

Sunday Evening Masses are at:
         4:30 PM Spanish (español)
       10:00 PM English

Weekday Masses:
          9:30 AM Tuesday and Thursday

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from