Our Mission

Celebrating Christ's presence and Bringing Christ to others!

Weddings

Our church offers a traditional setting for your most sacred celebration.

Holy Name Alumni Association
Check out the Alumni Association's website here.
This Week's Homily

Readings of the Day:
http://usccb.org/bible/readings

Preaching Schedule
Day Date Time Presider
Sun 4/15/2018 10:00 AM Fernandez
Sun  4/15/2018 6:00 PM Fernandez
Sun  4/15/2018 10:00 PM Fr. Seejo
Tues 4/17/2018 9:30 AM Jenkins
Thurs 4/19/2018 9:30 AM Fernandez
Sun 4/22/2018 10:00 AM Jenkins
Sun  4/22/2018 6:00 PM Fr. Charles
Sun  4/22/2018 10:00 PM Fr. Seejo
Tues 4/24/2018 9:30 AM Jenkins
Thurs 4/26/2018 9:30 AM  
Sun 4/29/2018 10:00 AM  
Sun  4/29/2018 6:00 PM Fr. Charles
Sun  4/29/2018 10:00 PM Dominican
Tues 5/2/2018 9:30 AM Jenkins
Thurs 5/3/2018 9:30 AM  
Sun 5/6/2018 10:00 AM Jenkins
Sun  5/6/2018 6:00 PM Fr. Charles 
Sun  5/6/2018 10:00 PM Dominican
 

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

Masses

Masses are held in the main Church:

Sunday Morning Mass is at: 
         10:00 AM English

Sunday Evening Masses are at:
         6:00 PM Spanish (español)
       10:00 PM English

Weekday Masses:
          9:30 AM Tuesday and Thursday

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from