Our Mission

Celebrating Christ's presence and Bringing Christ to others!

Reconciliation

Reconciliation is offered 30 minutes before each Sunday mass!

Holy Name Alumni Association
Check out the Alumni Association's website here.
This Week's Homily

Readings of the Day:
http://usccb.org/bible/readings

Preaching Schedule
DATE TIME PRIEST
Tues, July 23 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, July 25 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, July 28 10:00 a.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, July 28 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, July 28 10:00 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Tues, July 30 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Aug 1 9:30 a.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 4 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Aug 4 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 4 10:00 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Tues, Aug 6 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Aug 8 9:30 a.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 11 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Aug 11 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 11 10:00 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Tues, Aug 13 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Wed, Aug 14 7:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, Aug 15 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Aug 18 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Aug 18 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 18 10:00 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Tues, Aug 20 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Aug 22 9:30 a.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 25 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Aug 25 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Aug 25 10:00 p.m. Fr. Martiny
Tues, Aug 27 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Aug 29 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill 
Sun, Sept 1 10:00 a.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Sept 1 4:30 p.m. Fr. Goodin
Sun, Sept 1 10:00 p.m. Fr. Goodin


Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

Masses

Masses are held in the main Church:

Sunday Morning Mass is at: 
         10:00 AM English

Sunday Evening Masses are at:
         4:30 PM Spanish (español)
       10:00 PM English

Weekday Masses:
          9:30 AM Tuesday and Thursday

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from